Crook County Family Violence
& Sexual Assault Services  

We would like to thank our wonderful Board of Directors for their support and commitment to Crook County Family Violence and our community!      


Chairwoman -- Kristen Clausen

Vice-Chair -- Harrison Stordahl

Treasurer -- Lisa McGuinness

Secretary -- Robin Seeley

Member at Large -- Randy Pridgeon

Member at Large -- Myrna Tesch

Member at Large -- Laura Gennings